Scroll back to the top

Search Advisory Committee


Patrick Stover

Vice Chancellor and Dean, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences


Mark Barteau

Vice President for Research

Hassan Bazzi

Professor & Associate Dean, Chemistry, Texas A&M University at Qatar 

Marcetta Darensbourg

University Distinguished Professor, Chemistry

Alan Demlow

Professor, Mathematics

Tatiana Erukhimova

Instructional Associate Professor, Physics & Astronomy

Paul Hardin

Distinguished Professor, Biology

Mikyoung Jun

Professor, Statistics

Steve Lockless

Associate Professor, Biology

Lucas Macri

Professor & Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs, Physics & Astronomy

Simon North

Professor & Head, Chemistry

Anne Shiu

Assistant Professor, Mathmatics

Heather Walker

Senior Administrative Coordinator, Physics & Astronomy


Ahmed Mahmoud


Mark Klem

Assistant Vice President for Development, Texas A&M Foundation